The Meaningful Comeback of Mr. Parody

 

Hey guys! After some time of not being able to make a Youtube parody, I finally came back with one and I posted it last Thursday, December 4. Thank God my creative juices were working and so i ended up with a parody for one of the biggest songs of this year- Sia’s Chandelier. I had so much fun composing it and even in having the video filmed despite the numerous takes. Haha.. I literally got my vocal cords working and they were strained… Well, I can’t blame the perfectionist in me… πŸ™‚

Anyway, besides the enjoyment, this whole process was meaningful because the parody was my anthem for the upcoming board exam in Medical Technology which I will be taking next year. So it was like a track tailored for yours truly so that I can have the musical motivation in preparing for this very important test. But not only for me. I intended it to Β be also an inspiration for anyone to strive hard for his/her dreams and goals.

Well, there you have it. I really wanna share this parody and it is entitled, Persevere! Please watch it despite the low quality of the video but rest assured, the lyrics are awesome! Β Enjoy and thank you… πŸ™‚

P.S. If you love medical stuff and music, please subscribe to my channel. Or you may just like or comment. It surely means a lot!

Leave a Reply

